Jay Park will perform at the Golden Disc Awards with Soyeon

Jay Park will perform at the Golden Disc Awards with Soyeon

Jay Park will perform at the 37th Golden Disc Award ceremony (2023) on January 7, 2023, at Ramjamangala National Stadium in Bangkok. There will be an exceptional performance with Griddle Soyeon, Jay Park, and Big Naughty, who will perform “L3GEND,” a particular track mainly prepared for the prestigious Golden Disc Award.

More Details About 37th Golden Disc Award

The 37th Golden Disc Awards ceremony will usher in 2023 for K-pop enthusiasts. GDA 2023 promises a spectacular beginning to the new year with performances by Stray Kids, BTS J-hope, Enhypen, New Jeans, Le Sserafim, IVE, and more on the star-studded lineup. Here, we look at the Golden Disc Awards’ air date, time, lineup, and viewing options for the K-pop awards show.

The 2023 edition of the Golden Disc Awards, one of the most esteemed K-pop award presentations, will occur at Rajamangala National Stadium in Bangkok, Thailand, with more than 15 K-pop groups and solo artists will attend the award ceremony.

37th Golden Disc Award
Source: Twitter

Performances at the 37th Golden Disc Awards spoiler:

Group/ Single Artist Performance
Le Sserafim“The Great Mermaid”
Griddle Soyeon X Jay Park Special Stage performance
(G)I-DLE Minnie Special Stage
New Jeans‘OMG’
ENHYPEN‘Shout Out’
SEVENTEEN‘DON QUIXOTE’
STRAY Kids‘FREEZE’ & ‘Super Board’
TREASURE‘BOY’ & ‘DARARI’

DATE AND TIME OF GOLDEN DISC AWARDS RELEASE 2023

The Golden Disc Awards 2023 will be broadcast live from Bangkok, Thailand, on January 7 at 6 AM ET, 8 PM KST, and 6 PM local time. Below is a list of international airtime.

Time ZoneTimeDate
Pacific Time3 AM PT January 7
Eastern Time6 AM ET January 7
Central Time5 AM CT January 7
U.K Time11 AM GMT January 7
Europe Time12 PM CEST January 7
Indian Time 4:30 PM IST January 7
Japan Time8 PM JST January 7
Philippines Time7 PM PHT January 7
Singapore Time7 PM January 7
Australia Time9:30 PM ACDT January 7

Musicians Jay Park,  Moon Byul of MAMAMOO, Lim Young Woong, and Kim Min Suk of Melomance will perform at the “37th Golden Disc Awards with TikTok.” The expectation was incredibly high because all four performers were scheduled to play in styles of music that are very distinct from one another.

Due to conflicting schedules, Lim Young Woong and Kim Min Suk cannot attend the award ceremony in person.

However, Kim Min Suk plans to perform a medley of some of Melonmance’s biggest hits, and Lim Young Woong will debut an exclusive pre-recorded stage of “London Boy” and “Our Blues.”

The pre-recorded version of “COMMA (,)” and “On My Way” by MAMAMOO’s Moon Byul, the winner of JTBC’s “The Second World,” just ended as well.

The 37th Golden Disc Awards with TikTok, hosted by Lee Da Hee, Park So Dam, Sung Si Kyung,  and Nichkhun, are scheduled to air live from Bangkok.

What Gotham would look like without Batman is terrifying. Previous post What Gotham would look like without Batman is terrifying.
BORN PINK World Tour of BLACKPINK in 2023: See All Details Next post BORN PINK World Tour of BLACKPINK in 2023: See All Details